+++ Um Zugang in alle Bereiche unseres Forums zuhaben, Registriere Dich bitte kostenlos! To get access to all areas of our forum please register yourself now for free! +++

Nach unten
Anzahl der Beiträge : 1147
Anmeldedatum : 11.01.13
Alter : 58
Ort : Schweiz
Laune : Sehr gut


am Fr Feb 01, 2013 12:17 pm
Seite A:

01. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)
02. Wecome To My World (Live)
03. It Keeps Right On A – Hurtin‘
04. Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) (Live)  
05. Make The World Go Away  

Seite B:

01. Snowbird  
02. Early Mornin‘ Rain  
03. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Live)  
04. Funny How Time Slips Away    
05. I’m Movin‘ On    

Seite C:

01. Help Me Make It Trough The Night    
02. You Don’t Know Me    
03. How Great Thou Art    
04. I Washed My Hand In Muddy Water      
05. I Forgot To Remember To Forget  

Seite D:

01. Your Cheatin‘ Heart  
02. Baby Lets Play House    
03. Whole Lot – Ta Shakin‘ Goin‘ On    
04. Gentle On My Mind  
05. For The Good Times (Live)

Land: USA
Erschienen: 1978
Kat.-Nr.: R244069
Format: 12 '' / 33 ⅓ RPM 

Kein DLP Cover.

Nach oben
Befugnisse in diesem Forum
Sie können in diesem Forum nicht antworten